2016 Town Council

The administrative and legislative local government is the
Bremen Town Council. The members are elected at-large every four years.


The current council consists of:




 Town Council President

Jim Leeper
192 Oakmont
Bremen, IN 46506

(574) 546-4425





Town Council Vice President

​Bill Daily
311 South Shumaker Drive
Bremen, IN 46506

Town Council Member
Mike Leman
337 Park View
Bremen, IN 46506


Town Council Member

Rick Graverson
127 W. Mill
Bremen, IN 46506

(574) 546-3675





Community Calendar


Pay Utility Bill Online

Learn how to make your Bremen Utilities payment automatically.  Contact the Clerk-Treasurer's Office at (574) 546-2471 for details